Skip to content

2020 Schedule

 

Anti-Theft/Anti-Shoplifting Class (4-hour class)   $50

January 24 Thursday 5:00 pm – 9:00 p.m.
February 27 Thursday 5:00 pm – 9:00 p.m.
March 26 Thursday 5:00 pm – 9:00 p.m.
April 23 Thursday 5:00 pm – 9:00 p.m.
May 21 Thursday 5:00 pm – 9:00 p.m.
June 25 Thursday 5:00 pm – 9:00 p.m.
July 30 Thursday 5:00 pm – 9:00 p.m.
August 29 Thursday 5:00 pm – 9:00 p.m.
September 24 Thursday 5:00 pm – 9:00 p.m.
October 22 Thursday 5:00 pm – 9:00 p.m.
November 18 Wednesday 5:00 pm – 9:00 p.m.
December 16 Wednesday 5:00 pm – 9:00 p.m.

Decision Making Class (8-hour class)   $80

January 17, 18 Friday 5:00 p.m. – 9:00   &    Sat    9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
February 21, 22 Friday 5:00 p.m. – 9:00   &    Sat    9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
March 20, 21 Friday 5:00 p.m. – 9:00   &    Sat    9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
April 17, 18 Friday 5:00 p.m. – 9:00   &    Sat    9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
May 15, 16 Friday 5:00 p.m. – 9:00   &    Sat    9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
June 19, 20 Friday 5:00 p.m. – 9:00   &    Sat    9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
July 24, 25 Friday 5:00 p.m. – 9:00   &    Sat    9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
August 21, 22 Friday 5:00 p.m. – 9:00   &    Sat    9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
September 25, 26 Friday 5:00 p.m. – 9:00   &    Sat    9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
October 16, 17 Friday 5:00 p.m. – 9:00   &    Sat    9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
November 20, 21 Friday 5:00 p.m. – 9:00   &    Sat    9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
December 18, 19 Friday 5:00 p.m. – 9:00   &    Sat    9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

 

DWI Intervention Class (Repeat Offender Program) $225 + $35 Evaluation = $260

Jan  23 – March 17 Tuesdays & Thursdays 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Feb  12  – April 6 Mondays & Wednesdays 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Mar  24 – May 14 Tuesdays & Thursdays 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m
April 15 – June 10 Mondays & Wednesdays 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m
May 21 – July 14 Tuesdays & Thursdays 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m
June 17 – Aug 10 Mondays & Wednesdays 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m
July 21 – Sept 10 Tuesdays & Thursdays 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m
Aug 19 – Oct 14 Mondays & Wednesdays 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m
Sept 17 – Nov 10 Tuesdays & Thursdays 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Oct  21 – Dec 14 Mondays & Wednesdays 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m
Nov 17- Jan 19 Tuesdays & Thursdays 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

DWI Education (12-hour class)   $80 – twice a month : weekend schedule or weeknight schedule

January 3,4 5 Friday   5:00 p.m. – 9:00pm;  Sat & Sun    9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
January 20,21,22 Mon., Tues, & Wed.   5:00pm – 9:00pm
February 7,8,9 Friday 5:00 p.m. – 9:00pm;    Sat & Sun    9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
February 17,18,19 Mon., Tues, & Wed.   5:00pm – 9:00pm
March 6,7,8 Friday 5:00 p.m. – 9:00pm;    Sat & Sun    9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
March 23,24,25 Mon., Tues, & Wed.   5:00pm – 9:00pm
April 3,4,5 Friday 5:00 p.m. – 9:00pm;    Sat & Sun    9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
April 20,21,22 Mon., Tues, & Wed.   5:00pm – 9:00pm
May 1,2,3 Friday   5:00 p.m. – 9:00pm;    Sat & Sun    9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m
May 18,19,20 Mon., Tues, & Wed.   5:00pm – 9:00pm
June 5,6,7 Friday   5:00 p.m. – 9:00pm;    Sat & Sun    9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m
June 22,23,24 Mon., Tues, & Wed.   5:00pm – 9:00pm
July 10,11,12 Friday   5:00 p.m. – 9:00pm;    Sat & Sun    9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m
July 20,21,22 Mon., Tues, & Wed.   5:00pm – 9:00pm
August 7,8,9 Friday   5:00 p.m. – 9:00pm;    Sat & Sun    9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m
August 17,18,19 Mon., Tues, & Wed.   5:00pm – 9:00pm
September 4,5,6 Friday   5:00 p.m. – 9:00pm;    Sat & Sun    9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m
September 21,22,23 Mon., Tues, & Wed.   5:00pm – 9:00pm
October 2,5,6 Friday   5:00 p.m. – 9:00pm;    Sat & Sun    9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m
October 19,20,21 Mon., Tues, & Wed.   5:00pm – 9:00pm
November 6,7,8 Friday   5:00 p.m. – 9:00pm;    Sat & Sun    9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m
November 23,24,25 Mon., Tues, & Wed.   5:00pm – 9:00pm
December 4,5,6 Friday   5:00 p.m. – 9:00pm;    Sat & Sun    9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m

 

Texas Drug Offender Education Program (15 hour class) – $90

January 6-10 Monday – Friday  6:00 pm – 9:00 p.m.
February 10-14 Monday – Friday  6:00 pm – 9:00 p.m.
March 9-13 Monday – Friday  6:00 pm – 9:00 p.m.
April 6-10 Monday – Friday  6:00 pm – 9:00 p.m.
May 4-8 Monday – Friday  6:00 pm – 9:00 p.m.
June 8-12 Monday – Friday  6:00 pm – 9:00 p.m.
July 13-17 Monday – Friday  6:00 pm – 9:00 p.m.
August 10-14 Monday – Friday  6:00 pm – 9:00 p.m.
September 21-25 Monday – Friday  6:00 pm – 9:00 p.m.
October 5-9 Monday – Friday  6:00 pm – 9:00 p.m.
November 9-13 Monday – Friday  6:00 pm – 9:00 p.m.
December 7-11 Monday – Friday  6:00 pm – 9:00 p.m.

Victim Impact Class (3 hour class) – $35.00

January 16 Thursday 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
February 8 Saturday 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
February 20 Thursday 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
March 7 Saturday 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
March 19 Thursday 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
April 4 Saturday 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
April 16 Thursday 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
May 2 Saturday 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
May 14 Thursday 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
June 6 Saturday 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Jun 18 Thursday 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
July 11 Saturday 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
July 23 Thursday 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
August 8 Saturday 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
August 20 Thursday 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
September 5 Saturday 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
September 17 Thursday 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
October 3 Saturday 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
October 15 Thursday 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
November 7 Saturday 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
November 19 Thursday 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
December 5 Saturday 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
December 17 Thursday 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

*Supportive Outpatient Program (36 hour class) – $360.00 (can be paid as you go)

On going – start any time Tuesday & Thursdays 12:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m..
Tuesday & Thursdays 6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Monday & Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

 

*Intensive Outpatient Program (54 hour class) – $540.00 (can be paid as you go)

On going – start any time Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursdays 12:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m..

 

*Aftercare Program (24 hour class) – $240.00 (can be paid as you go)

On going – start any time Tuesday & Thursdays 12:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m..
Monday & Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

 

*Evaluation – $45 evaluation/assessment is required before starting SOP, IOP, Aftercare

By appointment  call 281 293 9600

Payment is to be made on the first day of class – cash or money order only